Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Get in Touch with the MetroWest Healthcare Alliance, Inc.

Business Info

MetroWest Healthcare Alliance, Inc.
67 Union Street, Suite 113 
Natick, MA 01760

Message Us

Staff

Tina Mangan, Executive Director | 508-650-7008 | tina.mangan@mwhealthcarealliance.com

Adorine Sharron, Senior Provider Enrollment Specialist | 508-650-7907 | adorine.sharron@mwhealthcarealliance.com

Ann Marie Corcoran, Nurse Care Manager | 774-440-0094 | annmarie.corcoran@mwhealthcarealliance.com

Dawn Jacques, Finance Manager | 508-650-7463 | dawn.jacques@mwhealthcarealliance.com

David Holly, Post-Acute Care Manager | 508-650-7912 | david.holly@mwhealthcarealliance.com

Krystin Mangan, Executive Assistant/Project Manager | 508-650-7476 | krystin.mangan@mwhealthcarealliance.com

​Jenny Chiang, MD, Medical Director | 508-650-7427 jenny.chiang@mwhealthcarealliance.com

Board of Directors

Anatoly Sukharsky, M.D., President and Chairman
anatoly.sukharsky@mwhealthcarealliance.com

Medical Director

Members of Board

Paulo Andre, MD, Neurology
Fouad Aoude, MD, Internal Medicine
Christopher Cua, MD, Thoracic Surgery
Angela Hunt, MD, Pediatrics
Louis Jurist, MD, Hand Surgery
Jay Krasner, MD, Internal Medicine
Renata Martin, MD, Family Medicine
Howard Sussman, MD, Cardiology
Karthik Ravindran, MD, Internal Medicine
Steven Spiegel, MD, Nephrology
Brian Whitehouse, MD, General Surgery

Copyright © 2021 · Powered by ThriveHive